2021 Board of Directors
Pat Vickerman - Chair
Bill Ziegler - Vice Chair
Carol Rasmussen - Secretary
Craig Andrews - Treasurer
Alyssa Andrews - Asst Treasurer
Supervisory Committee
Nicholas Larson
Mary Ronning
Annette Pavek
Credit Committee 
Ruth Dickey
Karen Olson
Jennah Hawes


  • Audits the credit union's financials quarterly & annually

  • Reports findings to the board and to the Dept. of Commerce


  • Reviews loan requests

  • Reports to the board monthly

  • State chartered organization

  • Insured by the NCUA

  • Audited by the Minnesota Department of Commerce

  • Organized on February 15, 1954, with 7 members. We currently have over 1000 members

  • Meets monthly to review the general operations, set interest & dividend rates, and review agenda items

  • A share holders meeting is held annually in January

  • Mailboxes at both the Alexandria Technical & Community College and Voyager School for ease in sending information to the treasurer

  • Automatic payroll deductions is available through District 206 only for ease of loan payments and share deposits